2015 chase your dreams

The past year has filled with so many new beginnings of life chapters and ends to others. It’s been a time of my life I will never forget. As much as I could talk about my past year of 2014. I want to look forward at the future. 2015 I have decided to set goals rather than resolutions. To have things I want to strive for through this next year. This point of my life I am currently in the best shape of my life. My goal is to maintain my health. Along with running in 5K’s, eating healthy, and continuing my cardio and strength building to up my current health. Coinciding with staying in shape, I want to start checking things off my bucket list. Like making the dean list both semesters of my freshman year, and have a moment that takes my breath away.

In 2015 I need to start finding a hobby. I’m a very busy person and very passionate about all I do I want to find a hobby to de-stress my busy life. I get tied up with life and everything I have on my plate and need to learn to have an outlet to relax and enjoy myself and something I enjoy.

Coming into college I have started to learn to spread my leadership and passion. In 2015 I want to learn to share my leadership and passion through facilitations and in my everyday life. Which I like to sum up by saying in 2015 I want to share my happiness.

In 2015 my goal is to succeed in everything I set my mind to. This past year I have learned that the sky is the limit. I learned that my dreams aren’t just dreams I can turn them into realities. No dream is too big. I plan to take full advantage of that realization and start chasing dreams that in the past I thought were too big.

Leave a Reply

